Tonight tonight

Look at today. The moment I get suitable shoes and dress up to prepare for the freaking wind and rain, it becomes hot and sunny!


Tonight is FASHION’S NIGHT OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Too bad I don’t have money to spend so I’ll just be content w crashing on various parties. More on that once the night is over and I have pictures to show for it :)

so… WARNING before you go any further; this is my shopping haul post. Not for the shopaholic at heart.

Here goes!

Steve Madden shoes.

Got these at Century 21:

Maison Martin Margiela asymmetrical skirt

Jean Paul Gaultier virgin wool sweater.

BARNEYS SALE haul:

(Seriously. Stuff might still be expensive and all but with a little persistence my mom and I found really good deals. MUST GO)

1. 3.1 Philip Lim cardigan w leather detailing

2. 3.1 Philip Lim wool blazer

3. Carven poplin shirt with beaded collar (I LOVE THIS)

*and I forgot one more: The Row tencel-like pants.

Others:

Doc Martens Air Wair.


:)

Okay. Imma do my remaining homework now. Ta and see ya!

SATURDAY IS GOING TO BE MAJOR (I hope.)

S.

Leave a Reply

