Healthy thru the Phases

I GOT SO MUCH FUCKING WORK AND THE ART HISTORY PROF IS PISSING ME OFFFFFFFF

Yeah… so… I kinda wrote a 12 page research paper instead of the given length of 5 pages. And she dares put in “Explain more”. Excuse me, really??? You really want me to explain more?

ANYWAYS.

Happy December 2011 ! Can you believe how fast time just flew by?

I just wanted to take some time off doing work the entire afternoon and give some love to a favorite drink of mine: Naked Juice.

.

Basically fruit smoothies in a bottle :)

They are so tasty and they come in tons of flavors though my favorite is still this Green Machine (although to be quite frank, it looks disgusting) and the Gold Machine :)

And look how healthy it is too.

Yes, I know, broccoli, garlic, ginger and parsley in a drink is not my cup of tea but you can’t taste it at all. You mostly taste the mango.

So hurrah for Naked!

In case you’re bored, learn more about Naked Juices here!

Okay, back to work. 2 more weeks I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!! Pan mee, spicy kfc, cars, pavlova, SPACE, dogs, freedom!

I’m pumped to finish this term!

S.

ps: Oh and apparently this is how they drink coconut water. It’s sad. They haven’t ever eaten a coconut before!

2 thoughts on “Healthy thru the Phases

Leave a Reply

