Whirlwind

 

Union square / Mine and Jon’s 2D painting / My 2D Painting / Final drawing / My sketchbook on 1st column, 2nd row / Quickly bubble tea / Ted Baker bangle/ A random moment / Jon being a slob / My secret Santa gift from Victoria :) / Value scale skull / Willy /Chinatown procession / Joe the chai latte king.

So I’ve finally reached the end of my 1st term at Parsons!

And what can I say really… it’s just been such a great experience and with such a great class. It’s hard not to feel soppy during the end of the year, don’t you think? To be concise, this has been the best time of my life. I love New York and I love you guys.

S.

I’m going to miss them!

Viva Section FF!


Leave a Reply

