Too Soon.


I know, i know. It’s been all sad posts lately. Can’t help it okay. Im turning to a fossil and no more roomy roommate :(
*And thanks to everybody who wished me :) but since it’s not yet my birthday here… i’ll wait for tmr to be happy ok?
Anyway new person just moved in like less than 24 hours since Manon left! She changed the arrangement of the furniture too. It’s so weird! Im extremely used to our mirrored desks and bed. :( Omg i miss manon so much. I can’t believe I’m going to class without her! Something just feels so wrong.
I just wish her all the best and well, all the more reasons to materialize the Paris trip.
I JUST WANT FOUNDATION TO BE OVER !!!
Before i go i just wanna explain that the Poe book and flower arrangement thing is not because I’m depressed and shit. I mean, i AM depressed but …. whatever. ANYWAY, it’s for a drawing class. More pictures tmr :)
Manon asked me to succeed for the both of us. I hope i do.
<3
Leave a Reply

